All eight XFL team cities leaked

Initially, the XFL planned on making an official announcement on Wednesday regarding which eight cities will receive teams for the new league. Earlier this week, three teams were leaked early by reporters. Those teams being Seattle, Washington D.C., and St. Louis. Now, however, it looks like all eight teams have now been leaked early. Under […]

The post All eight XFL team cities leaked appeared first on Wrestling News.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *